Events

Africa Trade and Investment Convention will gather 1000-plus key economic players such as government delegations and policymakers, high-profile African leaders, project developers, investors and entrepreneurs.
23-24 April 2020
Royal Tropical Institute Mauritskade 64 1092 AD Amsterdam, The Netherlands
investinginafrica.eu

List your event
Feel free to submit your event for listing on this page. We will only consider listing events that are Africa-focused.
admin@africaanalyst.com


September 2020

Propak West Africa 2020
Date(s): Tuesday, September 15, 2020 – Thursday, September 17, 2020
Location: Landmark Centre, Lagos, Nigeria
Website: http://www.propakwestafrica.com

June 2020

6th Annual Upstream West Africa Summit
Date(s): Tuesday, June 16, 2020 – Saturday, June 20, 2020
Location: Banjul, The Gambia
Website: http://www.upstreamwestafrica.com
Africa’s Big 7 2020
Date(s): Sunday, June 21, 2020 – Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Location: Gallagher Convention Centre (GCC), Johannesburg, South Africa
Website: http://www.africabig7.com
Southern African International Trade Exhibition (SAITEX) 2020
Date(s): Sunday, June 21, 2020 – Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Location: Gallagher Convention Centre (GCC), Johannesburg, South Africa
Website: http://www.saitexafrica.com
The Hotel Show Africa 2020
Date(s): Sunday, June 21, 2020 – Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Location: Gallagher Convention Centre (GCC), Johannesburg, South Africa
Website: http://www.thehotelshowafrica.com

April 2020

7th Mozambique Mining, Oil & Gas & Energy Conference and Exhibition (MMEC)
Date(s): Wednesday, April 22, 2020 – Thursday, April 23, 2020
Location: Joaquim Chissano Conference Center, Maputo, Mozambique
Website: https://www.ametrade.org/mozmec
The Kenyan Food Event
Date(s): Tuesday, April 21, 2020 – Thursday, April 23, 2020
Location: The Sarit Exhibition Centre, Nairobi, Kenya
Website: https://www.kenyanfoodevent.com

March 2020

Power & Electricity World Africa 2020
Date(s): Tuesday, March 31, 2020 – Wednesday, April 01, 2020
Location: Sandton Convention Centre, Johannesburg, South Africa
Website: http://www.terrapinn.com/exhibition/power-electricity-world-africa
Firexpo West Africa 2020
Date(s): Tuesday, March 17, 2020 – Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Location: Landmark Centre, Lagos, Nigeria
Website: https://www.securexwestafrica.com/firexpo
Securex West Africa 2020
Date(s): Tuesday, March 17, 2020 – Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Location: Landmark Centre, Lagos, Nigeria
Website: http://www.securexwestafrica.com