Events

Africa Trade and Investment Convention will gather 1000-plus key economic players such as government delegations and policymakers, high-profile African leaders, project developers, investors and entrepreneurs.
23-24 April 2020
Royal Tropical Institute Mauritskade 64 1092 AD Amsterdam, The Netherlands
investinginafrica.eu

April 2020

7th Mozambique Mining, Oil & Gas & Energy Conference and Exhibition (MMEC)
Date(s): Wednesday, April 22, 2020 – Thursday, April 23, 2020
Location: Joaquim Chissano Conference Center, Maputo, Mozambique
Website: https://www.ametrade.org/mozmec
The Kenyan Food Event
Date(s): Tuesday, April 21, 2020 – Thursday, April 23, 2020
Location: The Sarit Exhibition Centre, Nairobi, Kenya
Website: https://www.kenyanfoodevent.com

March 2020

Power & Electricity World Africa 2020
Date(s): Tuesday, March 31, 2020 – Wednesday, April 01, 2020
Location: Sandton Convention Centre, Johannesburg, South Africa
Website: http://www.terrapinn.com/exhibition/power-electricity-world-africa
Firexpo West Africa 2020
Date(s): Tuesday, March 17, 2020 – Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Location: Landmark Centre, Lagos, Nigeria
Website: https://www.securexwestafrica.com/firexpo
Securex West Africa 2020
Date(s): Tuesday, March 17, 2020 – Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Location: Landmark Centre, Lagos, Nigeria
Website: http://www.securexwestafrica.com

December 2019

Ghana Tech Summit 2019
Date(s): Friday, December 13, 2019
Location: Accra International Convention Centre, Accra, Ghana
Website: http://ghanatechsummit.com
Playtopia Make Games Africa
Date(s): Thursday, December 05, 2019 – Saturday, December 07, 2019
Location: Castle of Good Hope, Cape Town, South Africa
DRC Power, Oil and Gas Conference and Exhibition
Date(s): Wednesday, December 04, 2019 – Friday, December 06, 2019
Location: Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of Kenya
Website: https://www.drcoilandgas.com